Delete the eKey before it is accepted by the incorrect recipient. You can then send the eKey free of charge to the correct recipient.
NOTE: When an eKey is purchased and sent, the credit is deducted from your Kevo account. However, if the key is deleted before it is accepted by the recipient, the eKey credit will be refunded to your Kevo account. Credits are not used when enabling a disabled eKey.